Faculty of Science

Staff profiles and contact details

Faculty of Science staff

O'Donnell, Professor Tony Pro Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean +61 8 6488 8703 tony.odonnell@uwa.edu.au M082
Richardson, Mrs Christine Head, Faculty Service Delivery +61 8 6488 8705 christine.richardson@uwa.edu.au M082
Hurrlein, Mrs Maureen Executive Assistant/Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 8704 maureen.hurrlein@uwa.edu.au M082
Smith, Mr Jeremy Benjamin Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 6770 jeremy.b.smith@uwa.edu.au M082
Waddell, Professor Brendan Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 3159 brendan.waddell@uwa.edu.au M309
Hammond, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6488 2746 peter.hammond@uwa.edu.au M460
Chen, Ms Xiangbi Visiting Research Fellow xiangbi.chen@uwa.edu.au M082
Grunert, Dr Martin Adjunct Lecturer martin.grunert@uwa.edu.au M011
Hale, Ms Chris Marketing Manager +61 8 6488 1141 chris.hale@uwa.edu.au M082
Katz, Mrs Carole Marketing and Communications Officer (on maternity leave until February 2017) +61 8 6488 2716 carole.katz@uwa.edu.au M082
Lee, Mr Jason Faculty Accountant (Science) +61 8 6488 8139 jason.lee@uwa.edu.au M082
Ng, Dr Honey Director, Offshore Program lihuang.ng@uwa.edu.au M082
Page, Professor Andrew Associate Dean (Research) +61 8 6488 3577 andrew.page@uwa.edu.au M460A
Phull, Mr Inderjeet IT Support Officer inderjeet.phull@uwa.edu.au M082
Turner, Ms Annabel International Development Manager +61 8 6488 3620 annabel.turner@uwa.edu.au M011

Back to top

Science Student Office staff

No results found

Back to top

Schools

UWA School of Agriculture and Environment

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Mailbag
M089
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2539
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1098
Email
info-are@uwa.edu.au

Earth and Environment

Mailbag
M004
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2666 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 2503 (South)
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1037 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 1050 (South)
Email
admin-see@uwa.edu.au (North)
admin-south-see@uwa.edu.au (South)

School of Biological Sciences

Animal Biology

Mailbag
M092
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2228
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1029
Email
admin-animals@uwa.edu.au

Plant Biology

Mailbag
M084
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2206
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1108
Email
admin-plants@uwa.edu.au

School of Earth Sciences

Earth and Environment

Mailbag
M004
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2666 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 2503 (South)
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1037 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 1050 (South)
Email
admin-see@uwa.edu.au (North)
admin-south-see@uwa.edu.au (South)

School of Human Sciences

Anatomy, Physiology and Human Biology

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3290
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1051
Email
Enquiries-aphb@uwa.edu.au

Sport Science, Exercise and Health

Mailbag
M408
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2361
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1039
Email
admin-sseh@uwa.edu.au

School of Molecular Sciences

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 4414
(+61 8) 6488 4402
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 7330
Email
admin-scb@uwa.edu.au

School of Physics

Mailbag
M013
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3477
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1014
Email
admin@physics.uwa.edu.au

School of Psychological Science

Mailbag
M304
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3267
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1006
Email
admin-psy@uwa.edu.au