Faculty of Science

Staff profiles and contact details

Faculty of Science staff

O'Donnell, Professor Tony Dean/Professor +61 8 6488 8703 tony.odonnell@uwa.edu.au M082
Hurrlein, Mrs Maureen Executive Assistant to Dean +61 8 6488 8704 maureen.hurrlein@uwa.edu.au M082
Bailey, Ms Michelle Executive Assistant to Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 7855 michelle.bailey@uwa.edu.au M361
Waddell, Professor Brendan Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 3159 brendan.waddell@uwa.edu.au M082
Hammond, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6488 2746 peter.hammond@uwa.edu.au M013
Page, Professor Andrew Associate Dean (Graduate Research Studies) +61 8 6488 3577 andrew.page@uwa.edu.au M304
Richardson, Mrs Christine Faculty Manager (Strategy and Planning) +61 8 6488 8705 christine.richardson@uwa.edu.au M082
Rorrison, Ms Abbe Faculty Manager (Business Services) +61 8 6488 3418 abbe.rorrison@uwa.edu.au M082
Barbour, Dr Liz Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 8525 liz.barbour@uwa.edu.au M462
Birt, Ms Fiona Manager, Education +61 8 6488 1757 Fiona.Birt@uwa.edu.au M083
Blair, Mr Michael Senior Technician (Field Station) +61 8 6488 6683 michael.blair@uwa.edu.au M703
Byrne, Dr Keal Senior Adviser (Student Experience) +61 8 6488 8744 keal.byrne@uwa.edu.au M083
Chen, Ms Xiangbi Visiting Research Fellow xiangbi.chen@uwa.edu.au M082
Chin, Ms Michelle HR Business Partner +61 8 6488 2331 michelle.chin@uwa.edu.au M082
Clark, Dr Craig Senior Strategic Adviser +61 8 6488 8706 craig.clark@uwa.edu.au M082
DeGois, Mr Matthew IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2999 IT Related Enquiries M082
Djohan, Mr Michael IT Support Officer 6488 2999 (for IT related enquiries) IT Related Enquiries M006
Ellyard, Dr Megan Senior Adviser (Student Experience) (on maternity leave) +61 8 6488 8744 megan.ellyard@uwa.edu.au M082
Garnham, Mrs Diane Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 1655 diane.garnham@uwa.edu.au M082
Grosse, Mr Sean Systems/Network Administrator +61 8 6488 2028 sean.grosse@uwa.edu.au M310
Grunert, Dr Martin Adjunct Lecturer martin.grunert@uwa.edu.au M011
Hale, Ms Chris Marketing Manager +61 8 6488 1141 chris.hale@uwa.edu.au M082
Hamblin, Adj/Prof John Adjunct Professor john.hamblin@uwa.edu.au M082
Heibloem, Marjan Project Officer marjan.heibloem@uwa.edu.au M082
Jones, Dr Angela Administrative Officer (Research) +61 8 6488 7480 angela.jones@uwa.edu.au M082
Katz, Mrs Carole Marketing and Communications Officer (on maternity leave) +61 8 6488 2716 carole.katz@uwa.edu.au M082
Kelly, Ms Michelle Communications Manager +61 8 6488 2716 michelle.kelly@uwa.edu.au M082
Lee, Mr Jason Faculty Accountant (Science) +61 8 6488 8139 jason.lee@uwa.edu.au M082
Linke, Dr Thea Administrative Unit Coordinator (Fourth-year and Fifth-year Projects) (Tues, Thurs) +61 8 6488 1166 thea.linke@uwa.edu.au M084
Moleta, Mr Benedict Web Coordinator (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6488 3653 benedict.moleta@uwa.edu.au M082
Ng, Dr Honey Director, Offshore Program lihuang.ng@uwa.edu.au M082
Paul, Mr Ramkrishna IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2569 ramkrishna.paul@uwa.edu.au M006
Phull, Mr Inderjeet IT Support Officer inderjeet.phull@uwa.edu.au M082
Smith, Mr Jeremy Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 6770 jeremy.b.smith@uwa.edu.au M082
Smith, Mr William IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2641 william.smith@uwa.edu.au M310
Stewart, Mr Crispin IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 1515 crispin.stewart@uwa.edu.au M082
Sudac-Rengel, Mrs Davorka IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2999 IT Related Enquiries M006
Taylor, Mr Dean Systems Administrator +61 8 6488 4485 dean.taylor@uwa.edu.au M310
Turner, Ms Annabel International Development Manager +61 8 6488 3620 annabel.turner@uwa.edu.au M011
Woodman, Ms Alexandra Faculty Accountant (Wed, Thu, alternate Fridays) +61 8 6488 2517 alexandra.woodman@uwa.edu.au M082
Wragg, Mrs Kim Accounting Officer +61 8 6488 3509 kim.wragg@uwa.edu.au M082

Back to top

Science Student Office staff

Back to top

Schools

School of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Mailbag
M089
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2539
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1098
Email
info-are@uwa.edu.au

School of Animal Biology

Mailbag
M092
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2228
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1029
Email
admin-animals@uwa.edu.au

School of Earth and Environment

Mailbag
M004
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2666 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 2503 (South)
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1037 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 1050 (South)
Email
admin-see@uwa.edu.au (North)
admin-south-see@uwa.edu.au (South)

School of Physics

Mailbag
M013
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3477
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1014
Email
admin@physics.uwa.edu.au

School of Plant Biology

Mailbag
M084
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2206
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1108
Email
admin-plants@uwa.edu.au

School of Psychology

Mailbag
M304
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3267
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1006
Email
admin-psy@uwa.edu.au

School of Anatomy, Physiology and Human Biology

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3290
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1051
Email
Enquiries-aphb@uwa.edu.au

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 4414
(+61 8) 6488 4402
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 7330
Email
admin-scb@uwa.edu.au

School of Sport Science, Exercise and Health

Mailbag
M408
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2361
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1039
Email
admin-sseh@uwa.edu.au