Faculty of Science

Staff profiles and contact details

Faculty of Science staff

O'Donnell, W/Prof Tony Dean/Winthrop Professor 6488 8703 tony.odonnell@uwa.edu.au M082
Hurrlein, Mrs Maureen Executive Assistant to Dean 6488 8704 maureen.hurrlein@uwa.edu.au M082
Bailey, Ms Michelle Executive Assistant to Deputy Dean 6488 7855 michelle.bailey@uwa.edu.au M082
Waddell, W/Prof Brendan Deputy Dean 6488 3159 brendan.waddell@uwa.edu.au M082
Hammond, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) 6488 2746 peter.hammond@uwa.edu.au M013
Richardson, Mrs Christine Faculty Manager (Strategy and Research) 6488 8705 christine.richardson@uwa.edu.au M082
Rorrison, Ms Abbe Faculty Manager (Business Services) 6488 3418 abbe.rorrison@uwa.edu.au M082
Barbour, Dr Liz Research Development Adviser 6488 8525 liz.barbour@uwa.edu.au M459
Blair, Mr Michael Senior Technician (Field Station) 9387 3384 michael.blair@uwa.edu.au M703
Chernoff, Ms Christine Safety and Health Consultant 6488 8726 christine.chernoff@uwa.edu.au M082
Clark, Dr Craig Senior Strategic Adviser 6488 8706 craig.clark@uwa.edu.au M082
DeGois, Mr Matthew IT Support Officer 6488 2999 IT Related Enquiries M082
Djohan, Mr Michael IT Support Officer 6488 2999 (for IT related enquiries) IT Related Enquiries M006
Elliott, Ms Kelly Executive Assistant (Governance) (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) 6488 5552 kelly.elliott@uwa.edu.au M082
Ellyard, Dr Megan Senior Adviser (Student Experience) 6488 8744 megan.ellyard@uwa.edu.au M082
Garnham, Mrs Diane Administrative Assistant 6488 6770 diane.garnham@uwa.edu.au M082
Goodchild, Dr Norman Senior Honorary Research Fellow 6488 2412 norman.goodchild@uwa.edu.au M004
Grosse, Mr Sean Systems/Network Administrator 6488 2028 sean.grosse@uwa.edu.au M310
Grunert, Mr Martin Adjunct Lecturer martin.grunert@uwa.edu.au M011
Hale, Ms Chris Marketing Manager 6488 1141 chris.hale@uwa.edu.au M082
Hondros, Mrs Adrienne Administrative Officer (Marketing) 6488 1655 adrienne.hondros@uwa.edu.au M082
Huitson, Mr Matt IT Manager 6488 2507 matt.huitson@uwa.edu.au M310
Jones, Dr Angela Administrative Officer (Research) 6488 7480 angela.jones@uwa.edu.au M082
Lee, Mr Jason Faculty Accountant (Science) 6488 8139 jason.lee@uwa.edu.au M082
Linke, Dr Thea Administrative Unit Coordinator (Fourth-year and Fifth-year Projects) (Tues, Thurs) 6488 1166 thea.linke@uwa.edu.au M084
Mavaddat, Mr Navid Web Officer navid.mavaddat@uwa.edu.au M011
Paul, Mr Ramkrishna IT Service Desk Officer ramkrishna.paul@uwa.edu.au M006
Shah, Mr Keyur Senior Faculty Accountant 6488 2517 keyur.shah@uwa.edu.au M082
Smith, Mr William IT Support Officer 6488 2864 william.smith@uwa.edu.au M310
Stewart, Mr Crispin IT Support Officer 6488 2999 IT Related Enquiries M082
Sudac-Rengel, Mrs Davorka IT Support Officer 6488 2999 IT Related Enquiries M006
Turner, Ms Annabel International Development Manager 6488 3620 annabel.turner@uwa.edu.au M082
Wragg, Mrs Kim Accounting Officer 6488 3509 kim.wragg@uwa.edu.au M082

Back to top

Science Student Office staff

Bailey, Ms Joanne Student Adviser 6488 7741 joanne.bailey@uwa.edu.au M083
Collins, Miss Lyssa Student Adviser 6488 6739 lyssa.collins@uwa.edu.au M083
Cooper, Ms Claire Administrative Officer 6488 4997 claire.cooper@uwa.edu.au M083
Desai, Ms Shailee Senior Adviser 6488 7566 shailee.desai@uwa.edu.au M083
Falcetta, Mrs Vickie Senior Adviser (Postgraduate) 6488 1644 vickie.falcetta@uwa.edu.au M083
Goodwin, Dr Barbara Senior Adviser (Undergraduate and Operations) 6488 8917 barbara.goodwin@uwa.edu.au M083
Hall, Ms Alison Student Adviser 6488 7256 alison.hall@uwa.edu.au M083
Horn, Mrs Kay Senior Administrative Officer (Curriculum) 6488 1374 kay.horn@uwa.edu.au M083
Peoples, Mrs Sophie Faculty Administrative Officer (Enquiries) 6488 8071 sophie.peoples@uwa.edu.au M083

Back to top

Schools

School of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Mailbag
M089
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2539
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1098
Email
info-are@uwa.edu.au

School of Animal Biology

Mailbag
M092
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2228
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1029
Email
admin-animals@uwa.edu.au

School of Earth and Environment

Mailbag
M004
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2666 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 2503 (South)
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1037 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 1050 (South)
Email
admin-see@uwa.edu.au (North)
admin-south-see@uwa.edu.au (South)

School of Physics

Mailbag
M013
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3477
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1014
Email
admin@physics.uwa.edu.au

School of Plant Biology

Mailbag
M084
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2206
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1108
Email
admin-plants@uwa.edu.au

School of Psychology

Mailbag
M304
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3267
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1006
Email
info@psy.uwa.edu.au

School of Anatomy, Physiology and Human Biology

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3290
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1051
Email
Enquiries-aphb@uwa.edu.au

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 4414
(+61 8) 6488 4402
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 7330
Email
admin-scb@uwa.edu.au

School of Sport Science, Exercise and Health

Mailbag
M408
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2361
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1039
Email
admin-sseh@uwa.edu.au