Faculty of Science

Staff profiles and contact details

Faculty of Science staff

O'Donnell, Professor Tony Dean/Professor +61 8 6488 8703 tony.odonnell@uwa.edu.au M082
Hurrlein, Mrs Maureen Executive Assistant to Dean +61 8 6488 8704 maureen.hurrlein@uwa.edu.au M082
Bailey, Ms Michelle Executive Assistant to Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 7855 michelle.bailey@uwa.edu.au M082
Waddell, Professor Brendan Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 3159 brendan.waddell@uwa.edu.au M082
Hammond, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6488 2746 peter.hammond@uwa.edu.au M013
Richardson, Mrs Christine Faculty Manager (Strategy and Research) +61 8 6488 8705 christine.richardson@uwa.edu.au M082
Rorrison, Ms Abbe Faculty Manager (Business Services) +61 8 6488 3418 abbe.rorrison@uwa.edu.au M082
Barbour, Dr Liz Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 8525 liz.barbour@uwa.edu.au M462
Birt, Ms Fiona Manager, Education +61 8 6488 1757 Fiona.Birt@uwa.edu.au M083
Blair, Mr Michael Senior Technician (Field Station) +61 8 6488 6683 michael.blair@uwa.edu.au M703
Chernoff, Ms Christine Safety and Health Consultant +61 8 6488 8726 christine.chernoff@uwa.edu.au M082
Clark, Dr Craig Senior Strategic Adviser +61 8 6488 8706 craig.clark@uwa.edu.au M082
DeGois, Mr Matthew IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2999 IT Related Enquiries M082
Djohan, Mr Michael IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2999 (for IT related enquiries) IT Related Enquiries M006
Elliott, Ms Kelly Executive Assistant (Governance) (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 5552 kelly.elliott@uwa.edu.au M082
Ellyard, Dr Megan Senior Adviser (Student Experience) +61 8 6488 8744 megan.ellyard@uwa.edu.au M082
Garnham, Mrs Diane Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 6770 diane.garnham@uwa.edu.au M082
Goodchild, Dr Norman Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2412 norman.goodchild@uwa.edu.au M004
Grosse, Mr Sean Systems/Network Administrator +61 8 6488 2028 sean.grosse@uwa.edu.au M310
Grunert, Mr Martin Adjunct Lecturer martin.grunert@uwa.edu.au M011
Hale, Ms Chris Marketing Manager +61 8 6488 1141 chris.hale@uwa.edu.au M082
Hondros, Mrs Adrienne Administrative Officer (Marketing) +61 8 6488 1655 adrienne.hondros@uwa.edu.au M082
Huitson, Mr Matt IT Manager +61 8 6488 2507 matt.huitson@uwa.edu.au M310
Jones, Dr Angela Administrative Officer (Research) +61 8 6488 7480 angela.jones@uwa.edu.au M082
Katz, Mrs Carole Marketing and Communications Officer +61 8 6488 2716 carole.katz@uwa.edu.au M082
Lee, Mr Jason Faculty Accountant (Science) +61 8 6488 8139 jason.lee@uwa.edu.au M082
Linke, Dr Thea Administrative Unit Coordinator (Fourth-year and Fifth-year Projects) (Tues, Thurs) +61 8 6488 1166 thea.linke@uwa.edu.au M084
Mavaddat, Mr Navid Web Officer navid.mavaddat@uwa.edu.au M011
Paul, Mr Ramkrishna IT Service Desk Officer ramkrishna.paul@uwa.edu.au M006
Savill, Mr Anders IT Support Officer anders.savill@uwa.edu.au M310
Shah, Mr Keyur Senior Faculty Accountant +61 8 6488 2517 keyur.shah@uwa.edu.au M082
Smith, Mr William IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2864 william.smith@uwa.edu.au M310
Stewart, Mr Crispin IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2999 IT Related Enquiries M082
Sudac-Rengel, Mrs Davorka IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 2999 IT Related Enquiries M006
Turner, Ms Annabel International Development Manager +61 8 6488 3620 annabel.turner@uwa.edu.au M082
Wragg, Mrs Kim Accounting Officer +61 8 6488 3509 kim.wragg@uwa.edu.au M082

Back to top

Science Student Office staff

Back to top

Schools

School of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Mailbag
M089
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2539
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1098
Email
info-are@uwa.edu.au

School of Animal Biology

Mailbag
M092
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2228
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1029
Email
admin-animals@uwa.edu.au

School of Earth and Environment

Mailbag
M004
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2666 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 2503 (South)
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1037 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 1050 (South)
Email
admin-see@uwa.edu.au (North)
admin-south-see@uwa.edu.au (South)

School of Physics

Mailbag
M013
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3477
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1014
Email
admin@physics.uwa.edu.au

School of Plant Biology

Mailbag
M084
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2206
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1108
Email
admin-plants@uwa.edu.au

School of Psychology

Mailbag
M304
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3267
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1006
Email
info@psy.uwa.edu.au

School of Anatomy, Physiology and Human Biology

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3290
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1051
Email
Enquiries-aphb@uwa.edu.au

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 4414
(+61 8) 6488 4402
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 7330
Email
admin-scb@uwa.edu.au

School of Sport Science, Exercise and Health

Mailbag
M408
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2361
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1039
Email
admin-sseh@uwa.edu.au