Faculty of Science

Staff profiles and contact details

Faculty of Science staff

O'Donnell, Professor Tony Pro Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean +61 8 6488 8703 tony.odonnell@uwa.edu.au M082
Richardson, Mrs Christine Head, Faculty Service Delivery +61 8 6488 8705 christine.richardson@uwa.edu.au M082
Hurrlein, Mrs Maureen Executive Assistant to Pro-Vice Chancellor Executive Dean, Science +61 8 6488 8704 maureen.hurrlein@uwa.edu.au M082
Waddell, Professor Brendan Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 3159 brendan.waddell@uwa.edu.au M309
Hammond, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6488 3509 peter.hammond@uwa.edu.au M013
Carlin, Ms Dee Executive Assistant/Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 7855 dee.carlin@uwa.edu.au M082
Chen, Ms Xiangbi Visiting Research Fellow xiangbi.chen@uwa.edu.au M082
Grunert, Dr Martin Adjunct Lecturer martin.grunert@uwa.edu.au M011
Kambaskovic, Dr Danijela Governance Officer +61 8 6488 4722 danijela.kambaskovic-schwartz@uwa.edu.au M082
Lee, Mr Jason Faculty Accountant (Science) +61 8 6488 8139 jason.lee@uwa.edu.au M082
Ludwig, Assoc/Prof Martha Associate Dean International, Faculty of Science +61 8 6488 3744 martha.ludwig@uwa.edu.au M010
Page, Professor Andrew Associate Dean (Research) +61 8 6488 3577 andrew.page@uwa.edu.au M304
Yoo, Jung-Sun Honorary Appointment M082

Back to top

Science Student Office staff

No results found

Back to top

Schools

No results were found