Faculty of Science

Staff profiles and contact details

Faculty of Science staff

O'Donnell, Professor Tony Pro Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean +61 8 6488 8703 tony.odonnell@uwa.edu.au M082
Richardson, Mrs Christine Head, Faculty Service Delivery +61 8 6488 8705 christine.richardson@uwa.edu.au M082
Hurrlein, Mrs Maureen Executive Assistant to Pro-Vice Chancellor Executive Dean, Science +61 8 6488 8704 maureen.hurrlein@uwa.edu.au M082
Smith, Mr Jeremy Benjamin Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 6770 jeremy.b.smith@uwa.edu.au M082
Waddell, Professor Brendan Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 3159 brendan.waddell@uwa.edu.au M309
Hammond, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6488 2746 peter.hammond@uwa.edu.au M013
Aisya, Zahra PAL Study Leader zahra.aisya@uwa.edu.au M082
Bow, Simon PAL Study Leader simon.bow@uwa.edu.au
Byrne, Dennis PAL Leader dennis.byrne@uwa.edu.au M082
Chen, Ms Xiangbi Visiting Research Fellow xiangbi.chen@uwa.edu.au M082
Collins, Miss Lyssa Executive Assistant/Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 7855 lyssa.collins@uwa.edu.au M089
Cooke, Caitlyn PAL Leader caitlyn.cooke@uwa.edu.au M082
Daudu, Davina PAL Leader davina.daudu@uwa.edu.au M082
Grunert, Dr Martin Adjunct Lecturer martin.grunert@uwa.edu.au M011
Hoffmann, William PAL Study Leader william.hoffmann@uwa.edu.au M082
Judson, Brooke PAL Study Leader brooke.judson@uwa.edu.au M082
Kabiri, Sharleen PAL Study Leader sharleen.kabiri@uwa.edu.au M355
Kambaskovic, Dr Danijela Governance Officer +61 8 6488 4722 danijela.kambaskovic-schwartz@uwa.edu.au M082
Kammann, Jonathon PAL Study Leader 21728396@student.uwa.edu.au M082
Lee, Mr Jason Faculty Accountant (Science) +61 8 6488 8139 jason.lee@uwa.edu.au M082
McGregor, Duncan PAL Study Leader duncan.mcgregor@uwa.edu.au M082
Ng, Dr Honey Director, Offshore Program lihuang.ng@uwa.edu.au M082
Page, Professor Andrew Associate Dean (Research) +61 8 6488 3577 andrew.page@uwa.edu.au M304
Turner, Ms Annabel International Development Manager +61 8 6488 3620 annabel.turner@uwa.edu.au M011
Yoo, Jung-Sun Honorary Appointment M082

Back to top

Science Student Office staff

No results found

Back to top

Schools

UWA School of Agriculture and Environment

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Mailbag
M089
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2539
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1098
Email
info-are@uwa.edu.au

Earth and Environment

Mailbag
M004
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2666 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 2503 (South)
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1037 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 1050 (South)
Email
admin-see@uwa.edu.au (North)
admin-south-see@uwa.edu.au (South)

School of Biological Sciences

Animal Biology

Mailbag
M092
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2228
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1029
Email
admin-animals@uwa.edu.au

Plant Biology

Mailbag
M084
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2206
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1108
Email
admin-plants@uwa.edu.au

School of Earth Sciences

Earth and Environment

Mailbag
M004
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2666 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 2503 (South)
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1037 (North)
(+61 8) 6488 1050 (South)
Email
admin-see@uwa.edu.au (North)
admin-south-see@uwa.edu.au (South)

School of Human Sciences

Anatomy, Physiology and Human Biology

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3290
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1051
Email
Enquiries-aphb@uwa.edu.au

Sport Science, Exercise and Health

Mailbag
M408
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 2361
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1039
Email
admin-sseh@uwa.edu.au

School of Molecular Sciences

Mailbag
M309
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 4414
(+61 8) 6488 4402
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 7330
Email
admin-scb@uwa.edu.au

School of Physics

Mailbag
M013
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3477
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1014
Email
admin@physics.uwa.edu.au

School of Psychological Science

Mailbag
M304
Phone
(+61 8) 6488 3267
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1006
Email
admin-psy@uwa.edu.au