Faculty of Science

The Science Library

Science Library (M312)

Address
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia 6009
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2325
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1137
Email
gensci-lib@uwa.edu.au
Location
Corner Myers St and Parkway, Parkway entrance
Science Library on the campus map
Plans
Floor plans and study rooms
Staff
A full list of Science Library staff
Guides
Student guides
Orientation
Find out about library services at the very beginning of your studies.
Further information

Semester opening hours 2015

Semester 1: Monday, 23rd February 2015 to Saturday, 20th June 2015

Semester 1 Exam period: Monday, 1st June 2015 to Saturday, 20th June 2015

  Mon-Thurs Friday Sat/Sun
Science 8:00am - 10:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm

Open until 10:00pm
during exam periods
9:00am - 5:00pm

*During exam periods Reid will be open 24/7, from 7.00am Mon 1 June to 5.00pm Sat 20 June

Long vacation opening hours 2014-2015

Sunday, 23rd November 2014 to Sunday, 22nd February 2015

  Mon-Thurs Friday Sat/Sun
Special Collections 1:00pm - 4:00pm

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Closed

Easter

All libraries will close at 5:00pm on Thursday, 2nd April 2015. Reid & Science libraries will be open on Monday, 6th April 2015 from 9:00am-5:00pm. Normal hours will resume on Tuesday, 7th April 2015.